Digital release coming out in the spring of 2015. Available through Hiatus and the lossless streaming platform Tidal. Rhizome contains new material by August put together from performances at the Sónar Festival 2014, Copenhagen Jazzhouse and the National Danish Museum. The release features musicians Mads Forsby on drums, Lars Greve on bass clarinet and Buchla 200 processing by Mike Sheridan.

(Cover artwork by Ea Verdoner)